My Boyfriend is the Reason I Love Big, Black Cock

He’s the one responsible for me embracing this side of my sexuality. If it wasn’t for him, I’d be in denial about my genuine obsession with big, black cock. I’ll never forget the first time he made my pussy quiver as I came to the thought of being stuffed with a BBC while he watches. I love milking his dick and telling him how much I love BBC. Drives him crazy. Drives him crazy when I talk about being fucked by other men.

I was so scared to tell him about my love for black men. My need for BBC. I do. I love black men. I love how big and strong they are. When I met my boyfriend, I lied to him. I pretended to be a racist southern white slut. I told him I didn’t believe in interracial sex and relationships. But deep down, I’ve always loved black men. My parents always told me they’d forbid me to date a black guy, which fueled my rebellion to fuck them.

love black men.

I’ve spent all morning on the phone with a married black man that I’m going to get fucked by soon. We can’t have anything between us. I can’t wait to sit my aching BBC-craving cunt on his cock and wrap my arms around him as he takes me for a ride and uses me for his pleasure. The picture implies what he made my pussy do as I master bated hard, fantasizing about the prospective scenario. Would you lick up my pussy juices if you were here?

Leave a Reply

