Showing Off My Asshole and Fucking in a Community College Classroom

My boyfriend and I have been a little ‘exhibitionist’ lately. Nothing too hardcore (well, to me, it is, and to you, it might be), but I figured I would write about it.

1.) This started happening in December. My boyfriend and I were at a desolate Dollar General. The only employee working the store was stocking. Out of nowhere, I hear my boyfriend say, “Show me your butthole”. I grinned and said, “What?” He repeated what he said again. “Really?” I asked, when he confirmed, “Mhm”. So… I turned around, pulled my jeans and panties down and showed my boyfriend my butthole in a Dollar fucking General. I was so turned on by that, showing him the ‘dirtiest’, most private part of my body at a place like that.

Since then, I’ve showed him my asshole at a Walmart, a CVS and another place I’m about to mention.

We both have extreme fantasies involving showing off my asshole (or pussy) to a stranger… especially a married man (bonus points). I get so turned on thinking about showing my asshole (or pussy) off to a married man and letting him lick it. Maybe one day. Such a risk, thrill and a rush, though! I love thinking about it.

2.) My boyfriend is about to finish up his Associate’s at the community college he’s attending. He’s showed me around the college before. But on a Friday, when hardly anybody’s around, he showed me where one of his classes is. The building we were in didn’t have many people around. We went inside the classroom, he shut the door and we went to the side-corner of the room.. he told me to show him my butthole.. I did, and he started eating me out. A couple of minutes later, he asked me to get up on one of the desks, and he fucked me! Getting on the desk was pretty damn uncomfortable, but the thrill of getting fucked in a classroom with the risk of getting caught was so HOT!

Leave a Reply

