I Want to Cuckold My Boyfriend So Badly

If you asked me if I’d ever want to do this a couple of years ago, I would have looked at you strangely and said, “Hell no”, but opinions and feelings change, and mine has.

A long time ago, my boyfriend and I began fantasizing about a threesome with his best friend. Eventually, that devolved into my boyfriend talking about wanting me to fuck his best friend behind his back. In April, he told me he had a dream that a customer at the store I worked at came in and seduced me with his dick and fucked me. In July, he told me about how he fantasized about me getting stretched out by big, black cocks.

Last night, we had anal sex after I spent almost all my work shift periodically reblogging interracial sex (with plenty of anal) on Tumblr. In the midst of our anal play, I decided to be more edgy than usual and told him how I wished my dirty, little shithole was being stretched out by a fat, black cock, that I’d rather be fucking a black guy, that I loved black guys, that if he had a friend with a BBC that I’d fuck him every day and all the time, that I’d fuck his BBC wielding friend way more than I’d fuck him (my boyfriend), that the friend’s BBC would make my boyfriend’s dick look tiny, that if my boyfriend fucked me after I was dealt with a BBC I wouldn’t feel a damn thing.

I kept going on and on, saying different things like that, and I could feel my boyfriend’s hard cock stiffen against my shithole walls, plus he pounded me even harder than usual and came harder than hell into my bowels. It was incredibly hot!

My boyfriend is a 6’2″, 230 lb. masculine alpha male of a guy. He has a damned good sized dick. But he’s into this, and that drives me crazy. Honestly, I think guys who are deeply into the hotwife thing are more secure and confident than guys who say, “I’d never share a girlfriend/wife!” because they are more open and sexually kinky! My boyfriend would occasionally — during our anal sex session last night — tell me to look him in the eyes and tell him those things.

Hopefully, eventually, in person I’ll find a cute black guy with a legitimate big, black cock (has to be huge!) who’ll be clean (obviously a MUST for sex), open minded and down to fuck me and sometimes fuck me with my boyfriend. Hell, maybe even down to sit on the couch on Saturdays and/or Sundays with beers and watch football with my man, just so there can be a buddy-buddy relationship between ’em both!

I want to cuckold my boyfriend so badly.

3 thoughts on “I Want to Cuckold My Boyfriend So Badly

    1. Haha! It’s definitely a, uh, polarizing phrase! Before I was with my boyfriend, I would have been repulsed by the idea of ever saying/writing that, but he got me into saying that, and over time it doesn’t bother me at all, and dirtily, I like it (in a sick and twisted crude way).

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You know, that is great thing about exploring and experiencing fantasies with a lover. We sometimes do or say things at first in order to excite our lover and then we find they also excite us. I hope you write more about this fantasy and your dark cravings…it is super hot!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

