Fellatio Desires

I want to suck a big monster cock so badly. So fucking badly. I can’t emphasize that enough. That’s what I want to do right this fucking instance. I know a lot of girls treat blowjobs like a chore, but I’ve always LOVED giving them. I love having the responsibility of making a man’s dick hard and causing his nuts to drain empty.

I love starting things off when he’s flaccid (most of the time), lightly touching his cock and kissing it as it starts to grow and harden. There’s nothing more important than using your lips and tongue to work the shaft and suck his sensitive head really well!

Fuck. I need it.

Leave a Reply

